Academy Remembers Harryhausen

I’m glad to see Ray Harryhausen recognized on tonight’s Oscars.

20140302-230229.jpg

2 Responses to “Academy Remembers Harryhausen”

  1. That’s nice. I don’t watch the awards because they’re so boring but its good to see Harryhausen getting some recognition.

  2. Perry Armstrong Says:

    I tried being stoic during Oscar’s ‘In Memoriam’ segment, but the John Barry music pushes me over the edge and leaves me blubbering like a baby. It’s actually quite therapeutic.

Leave a Reply

