Out of Print Zaniness

Look at the price of these out of print Toho film DVD titles. Are you kidding me? Almost a grand for the Toho Pack? I paid $15 for it.

Latitude Zero Demand

Toho Pack only Almost $1000

One Response to “Out of Print Zaniness”

  1. Perry Armstrong Says:

    Hilarious! Not all that long ago my ‘Latitude Zero’ DVD was donated to a local charity shop – if I only knew. But then it – had – been opened, which I suppose lowers it’s value by 98% or some such. Ha ha.

Leave a Reply

